The EP U18A team drew nil all with South Gauteng, but lost the shoot out to end in 4th position.
There were six Grey boys in the team: Jared de Kock, Matthew Keevy, Kyran Cooney, Luke Wynford, Brad MacNaughton, Cody Posthumus
Jarryd De Kock and Mathew Keevy were chosen for the SA U18B team. Cody Posthumus,Kyran Cooney and Luke Wynford were included in the SA U17 High Performance squad
The EP U18B team (Brad Breetzke, Aaron Westcott & Tristan Stubb) ended in 5th place beating Northerns B 4 - 1 in the final play off.
The EP U16A team (Luke Beaufort, Liam O’Sullivan, Nicholas Keevy, Nicholas Mitchell, Storm Phillips, Stuart Grenfell, Ricky King & Jared Kirsten also enjoyed a very successful week beating KZN Coastal 2 – 0 to win bronze. Stuart Grenfell, Ricky King & Jared Kirsten were selected for the SA U16 High Performance squad. The EP U16B team also ended 3rd place.
The Eastern Cape u14A team (Daniel Butler, James Hofmeyr, Joshua Stephenson, Thomas Daniels, Jade Smith, Joshua Voigt & Kayrian Le Minnie) did exceptionally well to win their National tournament at the SA Winter Games beating Western Province 3 – 1 in the final.


Grey Matter
Grey Junior
Old Greys' Union
School Shop